New CAAL Officers and Board of Directors

Congratulations to our new officers and Board members who were recently installed at the Board of Directors’ meeting held at the convention: James Guinn, Chairman with Rock Solid Materials; Joey Ditta, Chairman Elect with Carlo Ditta, LLC; Jason Jumonville, Vice Chairman with Southern Aggregates, LLC; and Lenny Johnson, Secretary/Treasurer with Quality Concrete.

The newly appointed Board members are Patrick Ditta with Carlo Ditta, LLC; Sidney Landry with Bass Concrete, LLC; Robbie Freeling with Quality Concrete; Michael Ryan with Barriere Construction; The newly elected Board members are Mark Cheek with The Beta Group; Craig Marks with Master Builders Solutions; and Karl Romig with Southern Aggregates, LLC.

 For the full list of Board of Directors, click on the About CAAL tab and Board of Directors.